Skip to main content
Please enable JS

Tailored Solutions

TAILORED SOLUTIONS

 

Quality-aware customers and partners rely on individually designed grinding solutions in order to achieve the highest coffee quality. We have dedicated our business unit Tailored Solutions to those exclusive product developments that are made to specification. We evaluate the requirements and parameters for each project in close collaboration with our clients, that get accompanied all along the way from conception up to the serial production of grinding discs, built-in grinders and standalone grinders.

 

tailored-solutions

 

 

The special requests of the customer are in the main focus during the product development for any field of application. Whether the grinder gets used in private households, in food service, at a coffee bar, inside a roastery, under industrial circumstances or as a component of a fully automatic coffee machine – each project has its individual approaches towards the technical realization. The grinding result, the capacities and functionalities as well as the grinder’s overall design get adjusted to the customer’s requirements in order to fit perfectly into the entire concept.

 

 

 

 

         OUR PERFORMANCE SPECTRUM

  • tailor-made grinding disc development

  • design concept according to corporate design

  • software development

  • realization of the customer’s technical requirements

  • preparation of comprehensive documentations

  • professional examination and country-specific certifications

  • serial production

     

 

tailored-icons

 

CONFIGURATION OPTIONS

GRINDING
grinding discs: material, diameter, geometry
 

CAPACITY
motor performance, grinding discs diameter, ventilation
 

FUNCTIONALITY
beans supply, spout, grind adjustment,
switch and dosing mechanisms, system integration
 

DESIGN
corpus shape, haptic, material, colour, hopper

 

 


As the specialty coffee industry is growing across the world, the customers’ demands towards the coffee’s quality is rising continuously. With the common aim to serve a truly unique taste experience to any coffee enthusiast, we get engaged together with coffee farmers, green coffee traders, roasters, baristas and shop owners as well as with other coffee equipment manufacturers within our dynamic global network. We are dedicated to the exchange of know-how, experiences and inspiration in order to further improve the coffee quality in every single cup.

 

Looking on the versatile factors influencing the taste, the most important lesson to learn about brewing the perfect cup of coffee is this: there is no ultimate recipe. However, a countless number of truly perfect cups of coffee are being served all around the world on every single day.

And what makes them perfect is this: their individuality.

Direkt zum Inhalt
Please enable JS

Tailored Solutions

TAILORED SOLUTIONS

 

Qualitätsbewusste Kunden und Partner setzen auf individuell konzipierte Vermahlungslösungen zur Erzielung höchster Kaffeequalität. Diesen Produktentwicklungen nach Maß haben wir unsere Business Unit Tailored Solutions gewidmet. In enger Zusammenarbeit evaluieren wir die Bedürfnisse und Parameter für das jeweilige Projekt und begleiten unsere Kunden von der Konzeption bis hin zur Serienproduktion von Mahlscheiben, Einbaumühlen und kompletten Kaffeemühlen.

 

tailored-solutions

 

Bei der Produktentwicklung für die unterschiedlichen Anwendungsbereiche stehen die speziellen Anforderungen des Kunden stets im Fokus. Je nachdem, ob die Kaffeemühle im Haushalt, in der Gastronomie, einem Coffee Shop, einer Rösterei, in der Industrie oder als Komponente eines Kaffee-Vollautomaten zum Einsatz kommen soll, ergeben sich jeweils individuelle Ansätze für die technische Umsetzung. Dabei werden das Mahlergebnis, die Kapazität und die Funktionalität der Mühle ebenso an die Kundenwünsche angepasst, wie auch das Mühlen-Design, welches sich in das jeweilige Konzept perfekt einfügen soll.

 

 

 

         UNSER LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM

  • Massgeschneiderte Mahlscheiben-Entwicklung

  • Designkonzept im Einklang mit bestehendem Corporate Design

  • Software-Entwicklung

  • Umsetzung der technischen Kundenanforderungen

  • Erstellung der kompletten Dokumentation

  • Fachgerechte Prüfung und länderspezifische Zertifizierung

  • Serienproduktion

     

 

 


KONFIGURATIONSOPTIONEN

VERMAHLUNG

Mahlscheiben: Material, Durchmesser, Geometrie

 

KAPAZITÄT

Motorleistung, Mahlscheibendurchmesser, Ventilation

 

FUNKTIONALITÄT

Bohnen-Zufuhr, Auslauf, Mahlgradeinstellung,
Schalt- und Dosierungsmechanismen, Systemintegration


DESIGN

Gehäuseform, Haptik, Material, Farbegestaltung, Trichter

 

 

 

Während die Kaffeespezialitätenbranche weltweit wächst, steigen auch die Ansprüche der Kunden gegenüber der Kaffeequalität. Mit dem gemeinsamen Ziel, jedem Kaffeeliebhaber ein einmaliges Geschmackserlebnis zu servieren, engagieren wir uns zusammen mit Kaffeebauern, Rohkaffeehändlern, Röstern und Baristas sowie Ladenbetreibern und anderen Herstellern von Equipment innerhalb unseres dynamischen globalen Netzwerks. Wir widmen uns dem Austausch von Wissen, Erfahrungen und Inspirationen zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung der Kaffeequalität in jeder einzelnen Tasse.

Im Hinblick auf die vielfältigen Faktoren, welche den Geschmack beeinflussen, ist die wichtigste Lektion für das Brühen der perfekten Tasse Kaffee: ein ultimatives Rezept gibt es nicht. Dennoch werden rund um die Welt täglich unzählige Tassen mit wahrhaftig perfektem Kaffee serviert. Und was sie perfekt macht ist eben gerade ihre Individualität.